BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers for 2010-11

Gregory C. Davis, *President*Thea Montañez, *Vice-President*Geraldine Sullivan, *Secretary*Anne Melissa Dowling, *Treasurer*Matthew K. Poland, *Acting Secretary (Chief Executive Officer)*

Directors

Term expires 2011 Term expires 2012 Term expires 2013 Term expires 2014 Greg Davis Anne Melissa Dowling William R. Breetz Marc A. DiBella Enid Rey Romulo Samaniego Stephen B. Goddard William M. Large Paul D. Shipman Carlos Valinho Annette Sanderson Geraldine P. Sullivan

Appointed by Board of Education Appointed by Court of Common Council

E. Brad Noel Connie Green
Thea Montañez

Shawn T. Wooden

Ex-Officio

Hon. Pedro E. Segarra, Mayor