increase font size
Translate

Get Directions

From:
To:

Holidays & Closings, July 2018-June 2019

Tuesday, July 3, 2018: Close at 5:00 pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day

Friday, November 2, 2018: Staff Development Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018: Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12, 2018: Veteran's Day (observed)

Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Close at 5:00 pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018: Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018: Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018: Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019: New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents' Day

Friday, April 19, 2019: Good Friday

Sunday, April 21, 2019: Easter

Monday, May 27, 2018: Memorial Day


For details about a specific Hartford Public Library branch, use the navigation above to select your branch.  For a summary of hours and addresses, use the map below to find the branch closest to you.