increase font size
Translate

Get Directions

From:
To:

Holidays & Closings, July 2017-June 2018

Monday, July 3, 2017: Close at 5:00 pm

Tuesday, July 4, 2017: Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017: Labor Day

Friday, November 3, 2017: Staff Development Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017: Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2017: Close at 5:00 pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017: Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24, 2017: Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25, 2017: Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2018: New Year's Day

Monday, January 15, 2018: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018: Presidents' Day

Friday, March 30, 2018: Good Friday

Sunday, April 1, 2018: Easter

Monday, May 28, 2018: Memorial Day


For details about a specific Hartford Public Library branch, use the navigation above to select your branch.  For a summary of hours and addresses, use the map below to find the branch closest to you.